Skip to content

   Oregon State NROTC Seal Northwest Navy  Idaho NROTC Seal    Washington State NROTC Seal

The annual Northwest (NWN) Competition serves to increase professional development while strengthening individual and unit pride in a spirited military, athletic and academic competition. Competitors include the NROTC units from Oregon State University, University of Idaho/Washington State University, University of Utah, and University of Washington. The host is rotated each year between the schools. The competition will measure the collective efforts of each NROTC unit.




2014 Northwest Navy Trophy Winner

University of Utah 






Last Updated: 4/20/22